商务合作伙伴
合作聚焦

琅铧医药是一家全球生物制药公司,专注于罕见病创新药物的开发和商业化,以解决未被满足的医疗需求,改善中国患者的生活质量。

琅铧现有的产品和临床项目均已获得开发和商业化的授权许可。战略合作伙伴关系和科学合作将持续成为琅铧医药关键战略之一。

欲获取更多信息,请与我们的商务合作团队联系:bd@citrinemed.com

现有合作伙伴
  • Bioprojet SCR公司是一家致力于开发创新治疗分子的研究型制药公司。一直以来,公司致力于利用基础研究中的发现进行药物制造和开发,这些有望成为新的治疗分类。这一挑战取得了巨大的成功。 

    同时,Bioprojet公司还获得了活性分子在其专业领域内的某些药物的商业许可或全球权利,并将继续开发药物,完善配方,创建不同的组合,扩大适应症。 

    如今,Bioprojet公司在欧洲七个国家设有分公司及办事处,公司未来以研究为导向的发展将在研究中心完成。在该中心,生物化学/分子生物学、化学、药理学和药代动力学四大单位每年研究并创造将近一千个分子。 

    更多信息,请访问 www.bioprojet.com
    查看更多

Partnering
Partnership focus

Citrine Medicine is a global biopharmaceutical company focused on the development and commercialization of innovative rare and orphan diseases to address high unmet medical needs and improve the lives of patients in the greater China marketplace.

Citrine’s current products and clinical programs were in-licensed through development and commercialization agreements. Partnering and scientific collaborations are key elements of Citrine Medicine’s strategy. 

For more information, please contact our partnering team: bd@citrinemed.com

Current partners
  • Bioprojet SCR is a research-based pharmaceutical company, which is dedicated to creation of new therapeutic molecules. The objective of the company was and still is to use discoveries in fundamental research to create and develop drugs, which could become new therapeutic classes. 

    In parallel, Bioprojet has acquired the commercial licenses or the worldwide rights for drugs whose active molecules are considered within its areas of expertise and continues their development to perfect new formulations, create combinations and expand their indications.

    Today Bioprojet is present in seven European countries and its future research-oriented development is supported with a center where the Biochemistry/Molecular Biology, Chemistry, Pharmacology and Pharmacokinetic units create and study about one thousand molecules each year.  

    For more information, please visit www.bioprojet.com.
    LEARN MORE
  • Diurnal is a UK-headquartered, European specialty pharma company developing hormone therapeutics for the global market for the life-long treatment of chronic endocrine conditions, including congenital adrenal hyperplasia, adrenal insufficiency and hypogonadism. Its expertise and innovative research activities focus on circadian-based endocrinology to yield novel product candidates in the rare and chronic endocrine disease arena.

    For more information, please visit www.diurnal.co.uk.
    LEARN MORE